Albert Einstein

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)



"I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious."

This quote by Albert Einstein has always stood out to me for one of the reasons why he was so special and unique. Being passionately curious leads one down a path of ultimate fulfillment; he recognized and utilized his curiosity to be one of the greatest influences in modern science.

My passionate curiosity has led me down some interesting paths as well, whether it was completely changing my college major or changing my career path and taking on a brand new experience in one of the largest cities in the US. Being passionately curious is a superpower that everyone can utilize once shown how.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://nogginbazaar.com/2019/02/albert-einstein/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76