【Vicky's Handmade】Let's Make A Dolphin/Whale 我们来做只小海豚/鲸鱼吧 🐬 🐳

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Before I write this post, I carefully recalled when is the last time I did something handmade. I searched my articles through the latest to the very first one, and finally found this post Make a Thing by Using Pindou under the account @vickylin. It hard to believe that 6 months has already passed!

Psvaf1.md.png

Okay, let's start now🎉 This time, I'll still do some funny stuffs by using the amazing material Pindou.

On the Internet, Pindou comes in various colors. However, for people like me who just occasionally do some handwork, the 48 colors set is reasonable. Of course, I highly recommend you to buy more white and black beans because they are super fast to use.

Psvgkd.png

According to the drawings found on the Internet, we can put the beans with corresponding color number on the plate. There's nothing technical here😝 While the beans are small, so you need to use tweezers.

Psvfpt.png

Later, we put a piece of grease paper (usually sold in the shop where you buy the beans) on the Pindou and start ironing with a small iron. It's really a technical operation... If the ironing isn't hot enough, the beans won't stick together and will come apart when the grease paper is removed. Nevertheless, if the heat is too high, it will probably burn out.

Psvh1P.png

It looks like the first picture which I presented at the beginning of the article when it's finished. Isn't it so cute? ❤️ I haven't decided whether I'll take them into a key chain, a brooch or a pendant. If I have time, I'd like to make a few more little whales 🐳, and I wanna to send them to the steemians as the presents when we have a meet up. I wish you guys to become a whale soon 🐳

Actually, I also made a little sea horse, and it's also super adorable ❤️

Psv5X8.png

But because I don't control the heat... It ends up looking like this chargrilled sea horse down here...👇

PsvonS.png

I suggest steemians who have children at home, might consider buying a set of Pindou. I've heard from my friends that since they purchase the little stuffs and give them to their children as gifts, the naughty children can play with them quietly for an hour or two. That's really a paradise for the parents. However, there are two important things I wanna to mention:

  • The beans are very small and brightly colored. So, if the children are playing with beans, the parents must keep attention on them, in order to prevent children from eating the beans by accident.
  • It takes a long time to bend the neck and stare at the drawing, so parents should let the kids stand up for a while to avoid the health effects of cervical vertebrae and eye fatigue.

I sincerely hope that you guys would enjoy the game❤️ See you next time, XOXO


Chinese Version

在打算写这篇post之前,我仔细回忆了下上次动手做个东西是什么时候。页面一直刷刷刷往上翻,终于在@vickylin这个账户下找到了这篇做个东西之【拼豆】,惊觉一晃眼竟然6个月都过去了😱

废话不多说我们现在就开始咯,这次用到的依然是“拼豆”。

网络上有很多种规格的色号,对于像我这种偶尔发个大兴做做手工的人来说,48种颜色的那种刚刚好。当然,入手的时候强烈推荐白色和黑色的多买一些,用的超级快(´▽`)

按照网路上找到的图纸,将相应色号的拼豆码到盘子上即可。这里没有什么技术含量啦,就是豆豆比较小大家可以借助下镊子的帮忙。

之后,在拼豆上附上一张熨烫用的油纸(一般来说卖拼豆的店铺都有售卖),用小熨斗开始熨烫。这真的是个技术活…如果熨烫的热度不够,那豆豆之间就不能粘合,当取掉油纸的时候就会散开相信我那简直就是场灾难( ̄∇ ̄)但是如果热度太高的话,那很有可能就会糊掉别问我是怎么知道的!来,和我高唱:多么痛的领悟~

完工以后就是首图中的样子,系不系很cute❤️我还未想好到时候拿这个做成钥匙扣、胸针还是挂件,不过打算有空点以后多做几个小鲸鱼🐳到时候steemians聚会的时候送给大家呀,祝大家早点都变成 🐳 🎉

其实勒,我之后还做了一只小海马,刚刚码好的样子也是超cute的呢(*≧ω≦)

就是因为没有控制好火候…最后变成了炭烤海马的样子…

家里有小朋友的steemians可以考虑入手一份呢,听我闺蜜们讲,自从有了这个小玩意儿他们家熊孩子们可以一两个小时安安静静地玩,不再胡跑鬼嚎的😂不过还是要提醒两点:

  • 拼豆的颗粒非常小,而且颜色鲜艳,所以小朋友玩耍的时候大人一定要在身边盯着;
  • 拼豆需要弯着脖子盯着图纸很久,所以让小朋友玩一会儿站起来活动下,避免颈椎和眼睛过于疲劳影响健康。

希望大家都可以感受到玩拼豆的乐趣啦(*≧ω≦)


谢谢大家的来看我的文章,如果您喜欢的话,请在steemit上关注我@nostalgic1212,或给我点赞和留言,再次感谢~

Thank you for reading my articles. If you like me, plz follow @nostalgic1212, or upvote me and leave your comments on steemit. Thx a looooooot~


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nostalgic1212.org/index.php/2018/08/08/%e3%80%90vickys-handmade%e3%80%91lets-make-a-dolphin-whale/

Sort:  

好可爱啊 这是个新系列吗 哈哈 想起我以前也搞过DIY with Donica 然后也不知道上一期是几个月前了 😆

塑。料。花。瓶。

Posted using Partiko iOS

你!还!记!得!

是不是自己可以給自己加水那個??

对 我还做了其他东西但仿佛忘了拍照写文 希望你还有后续 不要像我一样便秘发作 哈哈

预定一颗🍎哟~

Posted using Partiko iOS

沒問題!!哈哈哈,還有看到你用partiko超嗨森,這個發文不太方便,但是超級適合拿來刷tl的

那个鲸鱼的,折一折会不会就脱了?还是炭烤的比较稳不会脱落 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

不會的啦,不過確實也不太適合去折起來就是啦

怎么你也使用很多“啦”的?哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈,這個算是我的口頭禪來著

还以为你用大马用词回答大马人 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

你好吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

谢谢小buddy❤️

可爱的很

Posted using Partiko Android

嘿嘿,我感觉以后我有BB了,可以做这些小手工红他们开心😄

艾玛.... SO Q!!!!!!

來來來,下次見面送你一個!

嘿嘿,我覺得做手工主要是可以放鬆,起碼那幾個小時可以全身心投入到裡面去不用去考慮別的事情啦

我女儿说明年的生日礼物要类似这样的 叫aquabeads

Posted using Partiko iOS

恩恩,這個蠻好玩的啦。不過你要陪她一起喔,因為顏色真的是blingbiling的,我感覺小盆友很可能會想說嚐嚐看😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95