You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Redfish Rocket Contest 3: Win A Delegation And Stop Running Out Of RC

in #steempress6 years ago

Great initiative @simplymike. I just did resteem this post to my 4.7K followers, maybe it will bring a bit more visibility.
Also, I would like to nominate to this contest @zanetaviz, hopefully she will notice this and apply personally. She is pushing really hard with her camera, but seems been struggling with low RC lately.
Will keep my eye on this even, in case I see some other window for support.

Sort:  

Thank you, @onealfa, for nominating me to this contest! :) I highly appreciate your support! :) I will gladly apply to this contest. 😊👍

Thanks for the support, @onealfa. I really appreciate it.

Wow Sir.Onealfa! Sometime dreams come true....:)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76