You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apoye Steemit y otras aplicaciones de Steem en StateOfTheDApps.com [gane Upvotes]

in #steempress5 years ago

Thank you for voting stateofthedapps! In case you haven't tried Partiko before, we strongly encourage you to do so! It's going to let you use Steem on the phone a whole lot easier!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Sort:  

@partiko Thank you very much, I have heard about this wonderful application, however, for lack of a smartphone I have never been able to publish from this application, I am sure that as soon as I have a smartphone I will try to publish! Thank you for commenting and spreading the message! Steem Forever!

Thank you so much for responding!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73