You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COCONUT OIL AS REMEDY FOR JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING: BUT IS IT SUSTAINABLE?

in #steempress5 years ago

coconut.png
Hee hee hee.

In all seriousness, good questions! It's always important to look deeper. I checked mine, and it is organic and fair trade, but it is refined. It's Simple Truth - the Kroger/King Soopers house brand of organic stuff.

Historically I bought a lot of Spectrum, which I think comes unrefined, but I'd have to check. It is organic too - but not sure about fair trade.

WIN_20190604_16_45_53_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Hahaha. Love it. I'll remember that next time I get a murder allegation.

Posted using Partiko Android

We buy a lot of Simple Truth Organic. It's really awesome seeing so many store brands going organic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66