You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Art-Venture traditional Art contest: “Seascape”: Winner!

in #steempress5 years ago

Thank you so much, I'm very happy to have won!! :D
Congratulations to the other participants, there was a wide variety of beautiful things!

Sort:  

Congratulations on your victory, @pipoune ! Your picture is amazing! I look and examine every detail of it, every fragment of the picture :)). Very cool!!!

You are very welcome @pipoune and I am glad you decided to take part in the contest. As I told you previously it would be nice to have you around, I know that it might be quite busy with our daily routine but it would be nice if you are posting on and off. :)

Yes, I will pay attention to leave some space in my life for steemit! :)

You are amazing, you have great talent, congratulations, you deserve many good things.
Blessings!

Thank you !! :)
You are talented too, and i wish all the best for you too.
See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81