You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Art-Venture traditional Art contest: “Action character”. Win 60 Steem!

in #steempress5 years ago

Happy to see a new contest!
It's good to give more time before the deadline, it gives us the opportunity to do more things without hurrying. I think there will be more participants, it's a theme that I think will interest a lot of people! :)
For my part, I will normally participate, I will take the time to think about what to draw! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you @pipoune and glad to hear your opinion. You are right now in summer when the time for being outdorrs and spend time with grilling, friends adn fammily it might be too tight to prepare somehting for a week, so we also glad to announce from begining on that this is a two-week contest.

As always if you will have any nice ideas and would like to participate we would be happy to see your work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50