MOTIVATION STORY........THE POOR MAN DREAMING

Hey Friend..... Every day at 11 a.m a dazzling car passes though the center park of New York city. I addition to the driver, there is a car owner in the car who is a millineire whiech in known by everyone The millionaire discovered that very morning a ragged man sat on a park bench staring at his hotel. One day, the millionaire became very interested in this person. He asked the driver to stop the car and walked in front of the man and said "please forgive me, I don't understand why you stare at the hotel where I stay every morning." The poor man said. "Sir i have no home so I have to sleep on this bench, but every night I dream of staying in that hotel. The millionaire felt very interesting. So he said to the man " I will make your dream true to night .I booked the best room rate." A few days later, the millionaire passed near the hotel suite where the poor lived and wanted to ask him if he got satisfied or not. However he found that the man had moved out of the hotel and returned to the park bench. When the millionaire came to the park and asked the poor why he did asked the poor why he did this .The poor responded ." When I used to sleep on the beach. I dreamed that injurious hotel. And it was wonderful, ; when I slept in the hotel. But when I was in the hotel I dreamed that I was back on the cold bench .This dream was so terrible that it completely attacked my sleep.
MORAL OF THIS MOTIVATION ENGLISH STORY
Screenshot_20220516-164008_Chrome.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78