Therapy Thursday S01-E02 - Comedy Open Mic Round 21

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


Yes, that's right. We are trying this out on video now. We did another one a while ago, but it was only on Steemit. It was one that only Steemians would understand anyhow.

So yeah, we also address the return of Dover at the end.

As usual, send any questions, problems, or topics to [email protected] and if you want it to be anonymous just use Guerrilla Mail or some other shady email service. Apparently, there are a few.

For any Steemians out there, we will reward any of your submissions that make it into a post with a total of 1 SBD. This means that if it takes two to make an episode, the prize will be .5 SBD for each of the submissions. Just throw us an upvote, comment, or a resteem and put your steem ID in the submission email and we'll go from there.

For this grand entry, we nominate @jonatftforest to come up with something funny that's carving related and @friendsofgondor to post something donkey related.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://changethetopic.com/therapy-thursday-s01-e02-comedy-open-mic-round-21/

Sort:  

Haha, you guys are funny. I really enjoy your videos, keep it up.

Thanks, @take5, we will keep it up. Just like the guys in your videos.

My gods, old and new, you are a handsome warrior. I first put 'man' instead of warrior, but I was trying to entice the gods to send more steem money our way.

I need to learn how to entice the gods of steem. If you figure out the formula, do share ;)

Thank you for spending your hard earned steem power here in our tiny shop. We love making these videos, and it really gives us an excuse to spend more time together trying to earn fake internet money. I hope you like this excessively ass-kissing comment, and that you come back for more because you like that sort of thing. Extra smarty points if you caught the sneaky love making business in the first part.

Haha, this comment made my day, esp. the love making business. I wish my upvote was more, oh well. Have a wonderful week and I look forward to your next video (which I think you already have out, I just need to make time to go check it out).

You got a 3.30% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @profanereviews!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Great advice as always.

When in doubt build a shed.

Hey, if it's good enough for Bubbles, it's good enough for him.

Hello again. Can you remind me to pick up garbage bags? Thx xo

I couldn't agree more. Sheds make up a good portion of where I spend each day. Well, shed really. Anyhoo, thanks for dropping by and watching our little eyesore. I really enjoy this internet validation, and it adds to my self-worth. Keep watching, though, because that shit is like candy, and it doesn't stick with you long. :) 😻 That was supposed to be a thumbs up, but I have ADD and I didn't have the patience to find

That first one was a shitty topic... hahaha
Adding to it:

Wow, that's very graphic. Well done!

What you showed me yesterday morning was a bit graphic. Also Type 4. A proud specimen.

Bwhahahahahahaha! You're awesome! That cracks me right up. Almost shit my pants laughing!

Bwahahaha! Glad to help solidify the movement! hehe

This is really fucked up lmao

Do you think? I think it's arranged so neatly, it makes shit okay. Like you might want to think about decorating with it some time....

hahaha... Squat and analyse!

Your infographic made me decide to follow you. It's clear you are me in another skin.
I'm going to need our skin back soon. k thx ;)

I posted this type of infograph up on the wall next to my toilet (as well as a urine one). That way family and friends can know their poo and giggle too... haha
Glad you dug it!


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

I think NBC is really going to pick this up... You both are going to be famous :)

ps... just remember the little guys when you are on top!

For your exceptional insight, wisdom and good taste, I vow to take you on the ride with us to Hollyweird. If you agree to rename yourself to McBird. Non-negotiable.
Thanks for watching our small miracle, and for spreading us joy by dropping some steemy bucks into our pockets. Thank you Kind Sir.

@reactionaries lol.... thank you very much! I will indeed change myself to McBird.... I hope I win something big for doing so 😂

What about when I'm on the bottom? That's when I have time to think about things. No worrying about throwing my shoulder out or anything like that.

@profanereviews lol... No worries about your shoulder... I heard you have a good letter for your next show... Make sure to send it to me if you remember!

I posted it 5 minutes after you sent this. Talk about good timing.

"sometimes it's green"

Like yours isn't?

I'm just here for the potential steem money rewarding my witty quips. I would like to be excluded from this dialogue.

You're funny and I like your wittiness.

I feel like we have started an important dialogue here, friend. Our intercontinental expose on fecal truth is important work. Bless us.

Your videos are always fun! I loved the "grand entrance" at the beginning! 😁
And so glad to hear that Dover returned! ❤️

Thank you for commenting especially on my entrance. I work hard for you people, dammit. Not dammit to you, my sweet @thekittygirl just to all the haters who purposefully averted their eyes out of jealousy probably. Anyhoo, you are definitely my new favorite. Don't tell the others. :)

Actually, I enjoyed your entrance so much, I went back and watched it again after the video was over 😁

I used to have regular bowel movements, until I started watching @profanereviews's shit posts on @comedyopenmic. Now, within minutes of watching, i have the shits for the rest of the day. Can you help?
Peace.

@bobaphet, you ARE a regular bowel movement. I recommend eating more cheese to stiffen things up.
Out.

That was truly funny!
Anyone who doesn't think so is too "chicken-shit" to admit it!
Ha!

We think so too! Thanks!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Chris Bird from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02