You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif's Progress #613 - Medical Preps 01 - Keeping Fit and Healthy

I struggled with getting enough exercise, too. Now I do the http://www.startbodyweight.com/ routine three times a week. It really makes a big difference in just three hours. You don't have to go to the gym or buy fancy equipment, either. All you need is a pull up bar and a pair of gymnastic rings.

The biggest benefit for me is making my back much stronger. I used to throw my back out several times a year just from doing normal stuff like stacking firewood. Now I'm much more resilient.

Sort:  

I will take a look at that routine, thanks.

My back is also one of the areas I need to work one.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81