Page 5 - Foreigner in my own country. - Draft - (Literature/story)

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Source of images and gifs at the end of the post.
.

.

I've decided to write a book, so I'll train writing drafts. So if you want to correct me, any advice, anything you want to criticize, be welcome in my comments or write me directly to discord.

.

So I'm going to make a mistakes with pleasure, I'll run without taking care of the stones, the more I stumble the more I'll learn to reach my destination being a true professional writer.

.
Aim, shoot or stab.
 

.
 

Delight in music.
.
.


.

However, it affected her, she reflected and had her point, she didn't think the same as I did, I get a little frustrated. At first we acted indifferent, with hatred and tense surroundings like a civil war. Nearby, we shared moments and people of affection. Rejection hurt my pride, it's less than me, and that's stupid of me at the time. What does it matter who's older? I am able to conquer girls of my age, older and younger.


.

Finally, yesterday I saw her laughing with my sister, both laughing with a treachery, the atmosphere that impregnated became so alive. The house became a real home; my cousin watching series on netflix, my mother on the computer working on her business, my sister laughing with her best friend, my Poddler lying in a corner of the wall and the Siames cat lying on the other end of the wall, my brother slept (that's what I thought), in a few moments my brother returns from his best friend's house (I'll call him Brian), my brother with his curly hair spontaneously combed, with that strict characteristic in his charming personality. Now the sentimental atmosphere was complete.
.

Looking around me, more than looking, observe carefully how time fluctuated and the different situations that each being acted in his life that crossed and related with the rest... The message is clear! The message is clear! There was no home with people, the house was empty, it is my heart that at that moment found itself complete, replete, invaded by more similar and at the same time different humans.
.



.

Just in the sharing, I was about to write in the minicomputer my letters in my blog, in Spanish and English. I finished publishing and immediately continued a book that I almost finished in a day, I resumed it from the middle. I didn't remember exactly where it ended because months ago I had read it in a library that is part of the biggest public university in the country.
.

When I saw the time, I made some transfers, finalizing the debt with my mother and recharging my balance in order to be able to buy fruits and some bread. After a few minutes, Liliana, Robin and Samuel went to the street; Liliana to her house, while my brother and cousin accompanied Brian and his little brother Ryan to the place where they would shave their hair.
.

They had come down without me, they tried to wait for me but time was running out, without rushing me when I was ready, with my faded black jean, the black shoes stained white (I imagine from the white wall of the previous party), my white shirt with blue sleeves and a little short of soft fabric which was needed for sports. In my innermost senses that I would find them in the hairdresser and without understanding how I guessed that my friend (Mark) would find me with them.
.

It was strange, I arrived in 5 minutes and they were actually meeting on the outskirts of the premises, Another friend of my bro (Norio) were together engaged in a conversation, I appeared euphoric greeting, congratulate Ryan because it was his birthday, I immediately approached Mark with several questions, why didn't he answer, report or connect to the phone and Facebook? What had happened to him after the party? had he already finished the pre-enrolment at the university? are we going to exercise like last week?
.

he replied:
.

His cell phone was broken, he didn't have internet, he didn't know how to communicate.
He arrived home super tired, and dedicated himself to rest.
Yes, he had gone to the university to complete the paperwork.
Yes, of course, I was waiting for our friend and sports partner (Arzola).
.

After answering, he accompanied me to buy fruits and bread. Along the way we talked about the university, details of the party, trivial topics, jokes. I only managed to buy bread, in the bakery we passed we managed to visualize a queue of a Banesco cashier (bank), people did it slowly, but depressingly, as if the destination is towards the entrance of the underworld. Pale, sad, bored, evicted, etc...
.

When returning with the boys, I had stopped to buy bananas in the fruit shop, hesitating the price I thought to see 30 Sovereigns, I had already spent 40 Sovereigns (Sovereign Bolivar/Bolivar Soberano, currency of Venezuela) with the bread, I did not find in the places that I daily buy of low prices, Mark points out: 39 sovereigns!
.

I return them in their place, I reflect for a moment and grab again, total by a few sovereigns, going to the cash register next to the employee, the price is less and I was sure there was more than a kilo, a total of 35 sovereigns. The real price is 39 or the cashier (he seemed to be a novice) will have made a mistake. At a distance I recognized the boys passing one by one, meeting in the corner, finished the purchase, I integrate with my group.
.

After accompanying Brian to buy his cigar box, up and down from my house, we headed the 5 to train, Brian and his brother Ryan was added yesterday, I doubt they will come back because they do not maintain this habit.
.

Imagen relacionada


.

Arzola is so cute, I love brunettes. Her cinnamon skin, her eyes indiscreetly hide the secret of innocence, although her mentality I recognize that it is more sinful than could generate orgasms with her fantasies turned into erotic stories. Her lips are shining, chiaroscuro as if she were wearing some gloss, fleshy, I would like to unlearn the art of kissing to learn it with her again, the process is more beautiful when it is a mystery, and with you I want to melt into the clandestine.
.

If we talk about your voice, it is full of strength, your voice has been able to be recorded in my house, in the uninhabited rooms, the disorderly, and even the guest room, invited or infiltrated? It is that the melody with which your vocal cords resound is thick, not of those grave voices, it is soft and at the same time sweet, it is like feeling caresses when you speak, it is sweet chocolate that slips in my eardrums, strong with character, dominant and feminine, happy, smiling.
.

You make me laugh with that youthful madness. You wear glasses and I have to read you without any, your hair almost curly, before it was wavy but you preferred to straighten it, be that as it may, it is captivating, I better stop, because falling in love is not something negotiable. Although I would invest anything for that smile, white teeth, childlike smile, the most sincere, in her smooth face and her body is a paradise of Costa Rica. Small breasts, thin, I reveal to you that your legs kill me, nice legs, miss! Sporty, well formed, curved and wide balanced. Thus I have fantasized you, and you will remain like a possible dream in alternate realities...
.

Imagen relacionada

.
Firt part.
Second part.
Third part.
Fourth part.
.
Source of images and gifs.
.
https://wifflegif.com/tags/22816-caracas-gifs
https://aminoapps.com/c/anime-es/page/blog/tu-cara-cuando-te-enamoras-xd/KW1c_Mu0XJ2BP3J7RN66LLqDJ3j15eq
https://giphy.com/gifs/kimi-ni-todoke-sawako-kazehaya-dPUfgSYuvJZ9m
http://www.radiomundial.com.ve/article/sambil-la-candelaria-se-convertir%C3%A1-en-centro-cultural-y-comercial
https://www.pinterest.fr/pin/300263500137964320/
.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://purapapita.vornix.blog/2018/10/14/page-5-foreigner-in-my-own-country-draft-literature-story/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95