it’s not easy being a woman

in #steempress5 years ago


--

Mammy says...
it’s not easy being a woman.

I throw Barbie into the slurry tank
watch the cow shite gobble her up
get a clatter on the arse from Daddy

it’s not easy being a woman.

Blood leaks from my privates
breasts bob all over the place
when I'm playing football with my brothers

it’s not easy being a woman.

Jim kisses me on our second date
his dick rubs against my thigh
my friends say, he's a ride

it’s not easy being a woman.

He asks me to marry him
I'm fed up of Mammy's nagging
my friends say, he's a ride

it’s not easy being a woman.

I pretend he's Pammie from Baywatch
when he fucks me, I even moan
just like she does

it’s not easy being a woman.

I give birth to three boys
listen to their first cries,
Jim wets their heads with a pint

it’s not easy being a woman.

He crashes the car
on the way home from the pub
I milk cows as well as cooking dinners

it’s not easy being a woman.

Cow's calving, I call the new vet
her perfume cuts through the shite in the shed
I ask her in for tea

it won’t be easy, being a lesbian.

 

--

Photo Credit: City of Vancouver Archives


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://therelationshipblogger.com/its-not-easy-being-a-woman/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99