"Your Exhibition Shot" - New Moment Gallery

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Thank you, Gurushots, for selecting my image, "Near Miss" for your upcoming exhibition on Oct 5th, 2018 at the New Moment Gallery in Belgrade, Serbia.


4 F-16's crossing paths


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://newbiephoto.net/your-exhibition-shot-new-moment-gallery/

Consider following me for updates and to find not only my other travel bloopers, blunders and shenanigans but also photography related news/reviews and the occasional contest entry.

All the photos (unless otherwise noted in the post) were taken by me and are available for sale. If you're interested in buying an image or three, please don't hesitate to contact me for more details. Thanks in advance!

Comments & Critiques are always welcome, as are upvotes and resteems.

Thanks for viewing and best wishes!

PS. If you want to check out my other 'works', you can find them here:

Portfolio
Blog
Fine Art



Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Awesome, thanks! 😄👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70