Let's Try SteemPress

in #steempress4 years ago

Okay, I have copied the posts I already had on Steem. Now it is time to see how it works so this particular post will be short. What I hope to learn is

  • Did I set up everything correctly and this post gets to Steem
  • How long does it take for the post to get to Steem
  • Do pictures transfer
  • Do tags transfer
  • More questions I am sure once I see what happens.

Angry CrabBefore I try this I do have to let everyone know the Angry Crabs are back today. YEAH! Personally, I hope they stay for a week but I know they won't. I just have to take them as they come. After I surf 1000 sites today I will have 3 of 10 1000 site surfs with Angry Crab surf badges I need.

Ok, lets see how SteemPress works. Hopefully I will have time this afternoon for another post.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bobswork.com/2020/03/03/lets-try-steempress/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67