Who Diz? What content I will be creating here?

in #steempress6 years ago

Ozan Kaya, the boy looking at ya at the left of the website. 22 years old, currently student of Dokuz Eylül University. Studying English Language Teaching. I am interested in linguistic as you can say from what i study, actually this blog is partly created because i wanted to create some content in English so i can practice.


Other than that I can say that I love gaming, music, basketball-mainly NBA. Also I am kind of an average lover of TV shows, movies. Old bookworm, nowadays I hardly find time to read. Actually even writing this made me sad but yeah.


So that's probably it for my first question in the title and it should be a tip for the second question. Content of course will be about my interested areas. Currently what I have in my mind is sharing my gaming experiences in some games like Path Of Exile. That is because I have the enough experience in that game to write about, give some suggestions and willing. Surely it wont be my one and only subject.


NBA, yes as of today the league is overflowed with trading rumors and news. I will be sharing my thoughts about the future of the league. Do not worry I wont be clapping to my favorite team all the time. In fact I don't really have one, I just have some sympathy for some teams and so much hate for some!(GSW looking at ya.) Will try to be objective in my NBA writings tho.


Music of course. I'd like to share my findings here after some time. Maybe give you some spotify lists that i make in future. I may share my thoughts about some songs, genres, news in music sector.


I would like to create a community here to share our tv show, film suggestions, thoughts too. I will be honest, I am not the most consistent watcher of tv series I usually get bored too easily and forget about what I was watching. But I will share my thoughts about the series I watch. In your comments I can take your suggestions too, love trying out new stuff.


Other than that, I will probably create a sub-category in this blog to share my own mind-f*ck thoughts, feelings, bunch of random writings whenever I want.

I do not have anything scheduled as I just created my blog, gotta say this will be my first experience of blogging. Sure, I wrote about myself or other content in different platforms but not in this way so it will be fun for me to try it out.

This will be the end of my introduction. It was fun writing it actually, it took more time than I thought because I was unsure what to do with this blog. Well, while writing this I was giving answers to my own questions as well I guess. Happy to see you next time and thank you for reading. Also special thanks for the timeets stuff.

Unutmadan, Türkçe paylaşımlarım olabileceğini söylemek isterim./I may have some Turkish sharings as well.

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://realizeyes.timeets.xyz/2018/07/04/who-diz-what-content-i-will-be-creating-here/

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @realizeyes.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Realizeyes(Ozan) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73