Hibiscus

in #steempress6 years ago

Over the past few months I have been able to see a lot of flowers in my small journey for the sake of Steemit. I never really thought that I would get to see or witness the beauty of all of the amazing flowers probably I would have never seen, if  I have not gone out in search for them for the sake of sharing them with you.


While as for today I was able to see grab this amazing beauty. The name of the flower is Hibiscus (while as in this case it is also kind of known as Hawaiian Hibiscus in some places as well) . I really like the color of it and it was the only flower in the plant and it was really looking very beautiful as a matter of fact.

 


The variety of color in the flower made it even more fascinating and beautiful. I liked the pink combination at the center of it with the slight orange of it. Pretty nice combination indeed.



Yeah, I was kind of excited when I saw it and was not able to stop myself to get the images they sure made my day by the way.


The images were captured by me

Every creation of the nature is indeed beautiful. You just be there and enjoy the moment that it has given us be with the flow and do what you do best.

I hope You will like the images and that is all for today !


Till the next time, to somewhere/something More Interesting !

You can visit my blog for more posts like this
www.seethenaturewithme.com



Visit my Steemit Profile www.steemit.com

See you soon on the next Tour of www.seethenaturewithme.com

Have a Pleasant Day Everyone !


Thanks for Stopping by

FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seethenaturewithme.com/hibiscus/
Sort:  

Thats a nice orange Hibiscus, I have white and pink ones. But the orange ones look really nice.

that sounds really great

I will be posting white ones soon ;)

Hi @rehan12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.557 which ranks you at #5853 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 5861).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #54.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11