Some Memories

in #steempress6 years ago

<br/

It was a very good day as the weather of today says it all. While was not able to get the scenarios that I was looking for but after searching for a while I was able to get the following images and they really looked beautiful at least to me. I hope you will like them.


Whenever I do get out in search for something that I can share with everyone I than realize that there are many more things that is still out there waiting for me. I do try the best to get within reach of me and as time is passing by I will be willing to go a slight up and in that process I hope I will come with much more beautiful images to share with you. Hopefully in the coming days !



Red Ixora

They sure are beautiful and has been amazing to look at.It is kind of common plant in my area maybe because it is easy to take care of and they are beautiful as well. It sure is one of the best flower that I have seen so far.



It really feels great to be with the Nature and feel the presence of it within the soul of ours.It really makes you realize that you are a part of it ! Stay Safe My Friends !

Till the next time, to somewhere/something More Interesting !


You can visit my blog for more posts like this
www.seethenaturewithme.com




Visit my Steemit Profile
www.steemit.com


See you soon on the next Tour of

www.seethenaturewithme.com


Have a Pleasant Day Everyone !

Thanks for Stopping by
FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE
 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seethenaturewithme.com/some-memories/
Sort:  

So fabulous and amazing flowers.🤗💖

Glad that you liked

Beautiful flowers, dear! You are improving as a photographer. I hope your blog will always look like a flowering garden! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

Thank you Love :)

Yeah trying hard to do that :)

Sundur full..🌺🌺🌺🌺

Thank you Moni

I can't find you n discord

Search for this name

Rehan#6472

Hi @rehan12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.511 which ranks you at #6196 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 6194).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 499 contributions, your post is ranked at #170.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94