You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter about My Animation Journey and Life

in #steempress5 years ago

Promotion is always exiting but it comes with lots more responsibilities. Reading through your journey feels like you can easily do this, there is no fear to revert your promotion.
I am not getting promotion on purpose. I am not currently ready to give much effort to my work as I have a toddler and I want to give him more attention & quality time.
Best of luck on finding partner for your life. And for your future journey! :)

Sort:  

Ah thanks @rem-steem for the best wishes. I do agree that promotion comes with more responsibility and I'm sure you'll know when you're ready when the time comes! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69458.52
ETH 3673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24