Hops for Sale on Homesteaders Co-Op

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Any brewers out there in Steemworld? Or maybe you've heard about how awesome hops is for SLEEP, amongst other fabulous medicinal benefits? I've just listed dried hop cones for sale on Homesteaders Co-Op!


I wrote about the benefits of hops in this post earlier in the week. I've been drinking a lot of it to help me sleep as I've been a bit stressed and anxious of late.

Hops has many benefits.

  • It's an incredible sleep aid (many like to pair it with valerian) because it's a wonderful sedative.
  • It can significantly improve anxiety and stress
  • It can really help with digestion
  • It can help reduce PMT and menstrual cramps
  • It's a good skin tonic
The costs of the 15 g and 25 g packets of dried hops include shipping.


I have vacuum sealed them after air drying for 3 days, so there might still be some moisture content remaining - however, I didn't want to dry them for too long as I didn't want them to lose their medicinal properties. They have then been kept in my freezer. They've been grown in an organic, pesticide free garden with a whole lotta love.

Find the link to my store below:

Riverflows on Homesteaders Coop

If you haven't heard of Homesteaders Co-Op, it's an ethical marketplace with no middle man, and has vendors from all over the world. Whilst there's not many Australians on HSCO yet, we're hoping this will change. Do you have anything you could sell there, from seeds and plants to art or homemade goods? We'd love to have you on board, and the community is super supportive. Go check out their feed at @homesteaderscoop where you'll find vendor interviews and a whole lot more.




B2235A50C31CD126067343B513524EE62.gif


@naturalmedicine II Discord Invite II #naturalmedicine


Website | @homesteaderscoop | Discord Community



Discord



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.riverflowings.com/?p=320
Sort:  

Hey, you need to be careful, Steempress takes high beneficiary rewards

I don't want them to take your shit.

Do the calculation, do they take more from you than what they give or nah

Posted using Partiko Android

How do I do that? I'm so shit at maths.

Posted using Partiko Android

They take 15% beneficiary rewards out of your 75% author rewards so at the moment of writing, your post payout is 11.39 x 0.75 x 0.15 =1.28 (give and take as actual author rewards are sometimes higher) goes to Steem press .

I don't know if you normally get an upvote from them and how much because I noticed they didn't upvote my three recent post until I was upvoted by a trail they follow . Previously their upvote came in very soon after I posted. Not sure what's happening and if their upvote methods have changed recently. But best to keep an eye on it as @enjoyinglife has suggested

Thankyou so much. I will get out a calculator and keep an eye on it. I usually get something but seems to me perhaps it just evens out. On the other hand, I have my blogs neatly tag curated off steem as steem doesn't offer that solution. Thanks for advice, super appreciated xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! It's so awesome seeing folks expanding their shops! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been visited by @porters on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Super that your offering your "grown with love" hops in your Homesteaders Coop shop - let others get some of the wonderful benefits of hops!

We are also running our fortnightly competition for steem rewards, where you can explore a plant medicine. This fortnight's plants are mullein, ginseng and alder... Plus a wild card where you can choose your own! Find out more Here


50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡
Discord

Mmm hops are wonderful! Just reading this and I can smell them 🌈❤️🦋🌴🔥

Do you have a big place to have a homestead?

Congratulations @riverflows! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00