Sort:  

안녕하세요 rokyupjung님

랜덤 보팅 당첨 되셨어요!!

보팅하고 갈께요~

좋은 하루 보내세요!!

Turtle-lv1.gif

Congratulations @rokyupjung! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts. Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

다양한 색색의 꽃들처럼~ 예쁘게 자라길~
포동포동 귀엽네요~~

짱구 볼... 손가락으로 쿡쿡 ㅎㅎ
저희 둘째보단 어린듯하네요.
둘째는 26개월이네요~

효은이 많이 컸네요.
채은이 초은이 효은이.
다 아프지 말고 이대로 이쁘게 커나가기를...

지금이 행복입니다.

옷이 꽃이랑 깔맞춤이네요..ㅎㅎ
애기 너무 예쁘네요

평범한 것만큼 소중한 것도 없지 싶어요

튤립도 효은이도 정말 예쁩니다.
가족의 사랑과 보살핌으로 초은이도 잘 자랄거예요~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85