Sort:  

Hey Ronel. I am photographing more serious for a bit more than a year. Before that I was on and off, but with the old camera. I am Ian and my wife is Vivi. We are traveling now almost one year. There has been many places. :) Now is our Asia tour. After that we are going back to Europe, than we will see.

Thanks for the answers Ian&Vivi!
For now, where are you in Asia? I'd seen your profile, your location is in Vietnam.
You're in Vietnam now?

Yes. We are in Hoi An

Wow!
That's a lot of fun!
Are you alone travelling or you have your partner or other companions?
I guess I'm coming back again in asking a lot of questions lol

He he. No problem. We are a couple. Here you can read whole stroy ;) www.wnfdiary.com

That's great!
Thanks for sharing your website and of course your precious time replying to my 'many questions' comments lol
I'm gonna check the site now.

You are much welcome. Thank you for stopping by

You're very much welcome as well!
My pleasure!
Its almost midnight here now.
My bed is calling me.
Good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77