Calling Out The So Called Guru's

in #steempress5 years ago

Is it I'm gonna tell it like it is this morning right people don't know me know people possibly won't get to know me but all what'd you say so claim not providing information about I'm not a guru I am an ordinary person unlike much artillery whatever the hell his call is Jason Fulton you know all wrong Oh glass slab ah exit higher you say they fucking epithets yes I said it they're full of shit they all offer you is offer you dead shit my job but them might work for you if you know how to use it they give you shit we're gonna say to give me shit they don't give a good goddamn thing their say they're gonna give you something three they give it to you you get to this shit that shit don't work et you gotta compensate some money to to get shit either you got the damn I wish I would you say fucking on download shit then when you downloaded shit shit don't work it's always some bullshit truly shit they they got going on it drives yeah it runs usually I don't know what the fuck that do they give you civilize over the shoulder prepare they say yeah it's over the shoulder they got down present your video they clicking this shit so fast I might we're gonna do this we're gonna do that that shit don't work y'all know I can take that back by John Oh John might be a good guy I take that by journal he may be ugly guy I somewhat relied then again I II he might be like rest up cause every fucking era you get an email about some brand-new shit they've coming out the working day that same day but they just sent you a damn email the day before by some oh shit that's the most appropriate product ever don't you distinguish they truly looking at pay attention in some of this shit already bitches in this shit together they all working together Brandon Mays and Dawn on phone oh those are coarse Barry and Jason Fullerton oh but this fuck what these other motherfucker called some other fucking name art of market with Paulo Kai motherfuckers simply I don't know what you call it they probably won't never view I signify shit else they might just destroy my ass but get wet I ain't no motherfucking guru so you can't do shit to me I can sit here in LA and say I moved no man I ain't made a goddamn thing pray make a motherfucking thing I'll get y'all my motherfucking money but I ain't got shit in return so yeah I can't talk shit about you bastards so applied it out there don't buy from me don't buy for me you don't botch it for me to work on god shit cell but don't get him they don't know they him help they don't help that I don't give a fuck I'm gonna crack this shit on my own wanna cranny this shit on my own I'll be okay I can't learn some shit from your motherfuckers by the email every day on this goddamn darknes you got this small fucking something Oh then there's this cat named Michel waiting he's supposed to be part of the super affiliate Network I exactly decided to try this shit I tried it it's dead I symbolize learning shit from them I get pace on goddamn sidekick else but this I'll be his shit but I gotta face on my table to school me that shit oh the assistance me my mentor and shit like that yeah you need a mentor a coach or something whatever the fucking they called it justify my land I'm not gonna give it to you like it is they full of shit I'm not I've been doing this shit a very long time you know frankly I could say I have not made a fucking guy I've been tricked the whole fucking wire I extended doing some shit called Phoenix Rising that shit fell through cover-ups like quick yeah I'm treating that moved like $1500 in no time yeah you got the wait wait wait we processing is we processing then get with that being five years ago down there I feel fine yeah right fine maybe a little bit better maybe six get with ain't seen that's fucking money it if in any procedures they don't know it process I was browsing where I got none Kringle shit this year you get crooks you are able to turn into bitcoins bitcoins bitcoins cryptocurrency or some shit yeah yep I say large-hearted on you they like with their Bitcoin she firstly started maybe if I would have got into it and I might be enriched now we're dealing in I maybe wouldn't because it motherfuckers that was telling you to get into it they are likely take it you goddamn Bitcoin propaganda to shit online know what the fuck they got going on huh I genuinely don't know but I know one thing fuck fuck all the so-called gurus you want to learn how to make money online "re coming with me" goddamn it I'm gonna teach everybody how to do this shit and I'm saying bitches that selling me this white shit gonna learn a little shit from each and every one of you stupid motherfuckers yeah I called you stupid you lying bastard that's what you crave some lie motherfuckers you two might not probably this year college yeah - purple felony where hey they don't I don't give a fuck I actually don't I'm like him I might can create me some shit might create a wordpress plugin some shit constitute me our WordPress plug-in create my wordpress plug-in every other period I will create a brand-new plug-in the first one on the develop is how to steal a ship that's might cost me a little fund to generate it well I've never generated excuse me that little indigestion s-some Harlan fucking will don't throw in but like I said you don't know how to make money follow me they're not so long that's my name that not so called follow me you wanna make money online in 2019 follow me subscribe to my path no it's not a channel about making money it's not a path about this my channel about whatever the fuck I want to talk about whatever the fuck I want to put on it if you to publish it they publish that they don't they don't alright don't give a fuck so you are able to see anything on my canal anything except for stupid shit I don't poke stupid shit cuz I don't involve myself in stupid shit so everything on my channel is gonna be some crazy shit probably so I'm the interesting some motivational shit it's gonna be a whole lot of shit but it's not a area for kids that's what damn picture but I can say that I will say that there will be some shit on their front motifs feel quite kids sometime because I got kids but not in fact they got three of them yeah having incorrect son they concur so respected respect that you ensure what I'm saying you see this shit got a couple of my motherfucking face is of the view that shit Marines respect that that's my son here it's just a damn Marine but being enough about that shit before I go to rabbit and sounding off about our daughter being in prison in front I better not say too much you know occasions watching CA watchin our motherfuckin since I find my truant they are likely come knock on his opening he was saying that buddy but then again I don't kid Lee comes knocking my entrance and shit back from fuck trunk exactly fuck Trump get a government I said fucking from who the fuckers down the top he's just a rich ass motherfucker a rich motherfucker we shouldn't be president I feel that channel with that being said anybody can be the fucking President of the United States now perhaps I should run from chairwoman I can't run for chairman induce when I was young my mothers they had rich then gave me shit but gave me a love to survive I affection take care of me and my siblings they gave us what we fuck we leave we get out an additional shit believe that that's right we get out an additional shit you got what we needed Christmas what the fuck is Christmas oh yeah I know what it is how would I excuse "what hes" Christmas pairs of hour with a you go ahead enjoy shared expend a whole lot of money on motherfucking presents and toys and shit my relation with the kids they play with that she had one day two day three day that she had be told then you don't squander all your goddamn money come on Christmas over with one fucking epoch you spend all that fund for one mom fucking era dan you go back to work got to make money to change the shit you merely fucked up thank about you could do something else with that money right it's likely oh hey I'm finna get by this shit I gotta end this shit I got I got something else it more personally that got take care of well I'll be back online later on life again I will be back online again life bleed it you read me I'm giving this up but right there scarf yeah ain't no dishonor fuckin fresh back but it's a fucking car it runs near damn thing guess what I see by fucking bitch on with no guru being about it it was on my money that I personally established come on my about their pockets now be head is called a long time and I'll play a little of fund forward I entail a little of fund I mean like baby yeah I wanna tell y'all but it's in its own language me not the high-pitched hundreds bad low-pitched speech only you know it's not thousands naive no doubt so with that being said you wanna shape my own path in 2019 follow me just go my path follow me the urn so called that's who I am the unsold called I don't know what the fuck my channel epithet bad new is my canal I don't know what the fucking figure of it here what I know is my canals with that being said it subscribes "re coming with me" you get a lot of coatings out of this I promise you and you learn something new every fucking time you listen to me Benny yeah

As found on Youtube

For more information click the link below

For more information click the link below

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11