The cronyism in Steemit is the one that is sending

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


On this occasion I want to write to you about something that is happening in Steemit, and it is the fact of cronyism. Many times we see on the Steemit homepage, users who have hundreds and hundreds of votes and profits generated, when 85% do not exceed 1 SBD per publication.

However, the one who enters Steemit for the first time, comes with the hope of generating great income, seeing the first page and those users who have reflected those profits and when they begin their first publications they realize that they generate almost nothing, medium SBD. And they wonder, why? and even many leave, because they do not see that their publications have been as popular as those of those users who have many votes. But the question is, how do those users, so that others who have a lot in Steem Power vote for them?

I have seven months in Steemit, and at first other users told me that I had to make excellent publications for many users to vote for me and I really realized that this is not the case, since those publications that have many votes are not Such important publications do not have that quality of information for anyone, and I came to the conclusion that the cronyism in Steemit is the one that is sending. It is to say so, that the one that has a lot of value in Steem Power, knows or is a friend of the users to whom he gives that important vote. I do not say that always, but almost always it is like that, but, as we explain ourselves of the earnings of those users that just arriving with an introductory and self, they will have hundreds and hundreds of profits ...! Or to put another example that we always see, a user who places only a photo with a half explanation and vote him so much. It is not logical.

I really do not thank any group or user for helping me in Steemit, I have emerged alone and that is what I am proud of. I am not one of those who put labels or is in small groups, I am one of those that emerges and will arise by itself. And I've helped many in Steemit, whether they appreciate it or not, it's really not what I'm looking for, but I can say that I've given help, and many know it.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://esteemit.com.ve/steempress/the-cronyism-in-steemit-is-the-one-that-is-sending/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73