i can't deny

in #steempress5 years ago

However, I cannot deny that settled values ​​are settled. And I can't deny that I retain my qualities. However, you can continue to develop a softer and more acceptable system.

While bile standard deviations are accepted, bile is unbalanced to maneuver into bile. A small world filled with prohibitions; acceptance

These are neither my system nor my closeness, only within us. I don't want to protect me from the outside world.

I can never ignore the other side of the medallion.

I learned how to be loved, loved and respected. Principle, education, indispensable, unrequited love and more. I can ignore indecision, honesty, morality and the virtues of people.

Of course, we are trying to create goals, imagination, imagination and allergies. I can't say I paid for it, but I've always done the best I've ever done. And I took your patience to the summit.

And people, you know, we make us laugh, we cry, we're going to connect, we're going to be connected or we're going to be connected, we care, but we can't see the natural value. Whoever I was, I always knew because you didn't teach me to lie. I never lied to you and others for the rest of my life. That's how I felt when I heard that. The court's work has been finalized.

I didn't hit the board. That made me strong. You will understand the test method and the mistakes of burning a defeat, you will have more defeat. But I still haven't lost hope for people. The hope is that sun clouds shine in order. Because I owe you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76