朝阳有影,飞鸟无痕~——There is a shadow in the rising sun, no trace of the birds~

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

I still remember that these three photos were accidentally photographed when I was climbing the mountain in the early morning with my mother. The records in the photos are far more beautiful than those I saw at the time, but I am also very fortunate that I happened to meet the rising sun accidentally,and a bunch of birds happened to fly from the camera when I took a photo. Time has passed for a long time, but the impression left is still so clear.

还记得这三张照片是去年和母亲清晨一起爬山时偶然拍到的景像,照片中的记录其实远不止当时眼中所见的那般美丽,但也很庆幸,在偶然遇到朝阳时又偶然抓拍到一群鸟儿恰巧从镜头前飞过。时间过去很久了,但留下的印象依旧如此清晰。

微信图片_20181107122349.jpg

微信图片_20181107122358.jpg

微信图片_20181107122353.jpg
I gave them a name called "There is a shadow in the sun, and there is no trace in the bird." I don’t know why today, my mind is showing their “figure”, and when I appreciate them, I think of a poem by Tagore:

"I leave no trace of wings in the air,but I am glad I have had my flight."

我给它们起了一个名字,叫《朝阳有影,飞鸟无痕》。今日不知为何,脑海又浮现出它们的“身影”,以及再欣赏它们时,想起的泰戈尔的一句诗:

“天空没有留下翅膀的痕迹,但我已飞过”。

Some people say that this comes from Tagore's "Stray Birds", and others say it comes from Tagore's "Fireflies". I think it’s important to understand the origin of this poem, but more importantly, it tells us the truth: even if no one appreciates, I still fly in the sky; even if I don’t leave any glory, at least I have worked hard. .

有的人说这出自泰戈尔的《飞鸟集》,又有人说它出自泰戈尔的《流萤集》。我想,明了这句诗本来的出处至关重要,但更重要的是它告诉我们的道理:即使无人欣赏,但我依然在天空飞翔;即使没留下什么辉煌,但至少我曾努力拼搏。

 


Posted from Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2018/11/07/%e6%9c%9d%e9%98%b3%e6%9c%89%e5%bd%b1%ef%bc%8c%e9%a3%9e%e9%b8%9f%e6%97%a0%e7%97%95-there-is-a-shadow-in-the-rising-sun-no-trace-of-the-birds/

Sort:  

拍攝得很美

😂蟹蟹,就是暗角有些黑

Posted using Partiko Android

美,这技能以前咋没发现呢

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @roverliqi7! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68