Gift Card OffersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempress5 years ago


Would you or your child like to submit artwork that could be used in the gallery for my new e.gift vouchers?

Think about what occasions might prompt someone to buy you a gift card for homeopathic treatment with me?

  • Birthday.
  • A religious holiday of your denomination, when someone might usually buy a gift for friends or family.
  • Congratulations!
  • Baby Shower.
  • Birth of a new baby.
  • Thank you.
  • Get Well Soon.
  • any other ideas? Post a comment or make the art work!

Here's one I made on Canva.com.

Dimensions need to be: 500px [width] x 300px [height].
You can make one at www.canva.com for free, using your own uploaded images and email me the file. Or you can paint it by hand [landscape style] and email me a high definition image that I will crop to fit.

If your art work is selected you'll be awarded a £10 gift certificate with your artwork on it!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sallylloydhomeopathy.com/gift-card-offer/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65