Godzilla Workshop - Experienced Skyline Mechanic

in #steempress6 years ago

My last problem which was my weekend drift machine sputtering under high load. Since I have already changed the coils, checked the plugs. Start to have migraines on thinking what else that has not been checked. So I try my luck to a guy I once knew back then when I was doing the car somewhere else, the staff quit and opened his own garage.



USJ 1 Subang Jaya, about 20 minutes away from my house (without using the toll from LDP, and without jam). So the distance is pretty acceptable. This is the first time I visit his workshop, I have his contact number for a very long time and used to asked him a lot of questions, he's really a friendly guy and willing to explain to me about the issue. So pretty much gave me a good impression on this.



Even though spark plug has been tested by the previous workshop, he still wants to try everything again. With the list goes on : Sparkplugs, coils, fuel pressure, fuel pump voltage, fuel pump relay, MAF sensor, wiring, ECU. I think that's about it...

Hopefully is just the plugs or the coils because this is the cheapest part and easiest to fix, budget is really low this time...


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://shadowhau.vornix.blog/2018/09/18/godzilla-workshop-experienced-skyline-mechanic/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shadowhau from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61