Lamborghini Huracan - Matte Silver Wrap

in #steempress6 years ago

Here's another car that is done by Dreams Factory on a Lamborghini Huracan with Matte Silver Wrap, or chromic wrap? Normally Chrome wrap really shines the **** out of your eyes just by staring at it, some even have 100% reflection which you can see yourself on it. But for this it is more greyish / silverish, although I do not have the correct term for the color definition, tried my best to describe it as - Matte Silver Wrap.



I actually prefer Lamborghini Huracan more than Lamborghini Aventador. Although it shares the same engine from Lamborghini Gallardo which is also 5.2L, 1200cc lesser than the Aventador. Because of it's lightweight, 0 to 60 mph (or 0 to 100 km/h) is actually 2.8 seconds, just 0.1 seconds slower than the Aventador. For the obvious reason, clearly it's because of power to weight ratio. Now we know that power doesn't mean everything, even there are trucks that weight a few tons with over 1500 to 2000 horsepowers, imagine that torque too.



I can feel the evil eye is staring back at me, felt shaky and intimidated even though the engine is off, lols. I love taking car pictures with this angle though, it feels like you are staring eye to eye to the car, there's some sort of feeling that I can't really explain, only car guys will understand. Now you ladies that are reading this, understand that we take cars as living things as well, that's one of the main reason I call my cars as 'wives' too.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://shadowhau.vornix.blog/2018/10/05/lamborghini-huracan-matte-silver-wrap/

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61