Rims finally changed back to the right position

in #steempress6 years ago

Had to take a half day leave for this because I'm not available on the weekends. After working hours, no I should say after lunch hours I drove my first wife to King Of Rims, but the manager wasn't there.

I was wondering what if the staff doesn't recognize me or any other reasons.. Luckily after I explained to the staff at the counter she gladly accepted my case without asking many questions. I explained to her that the previous staff rotated my rims without my consent, even though I asked to rotate back, the staff didn't rotate the other side.



You can see this is the right side of my car, also the "right" (correct) side...



The left side of my car, look how staggered my front rim is that is supposed to be rear. Funny thing is when I told the staff what happened, one of the staff asked me to pinpoint who was the one that did this last week. For me, they all look almost the same lols no offense. So I just drop it off and move on, even though it has wasted my petrol and my time just to come back here to redo everything.

At least High speed balancing and Alignment has been done to the right wheels, so now I have no more concerns on my car's stability...Lesson for you guys, always check whatever has been done to your car, well stupid me...


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://shadowhau.vornix.blog/2018/09/16/rims-finally-changed-back-to-the-right-position/

Sort:  

wise words. im just so dumb with cars i just wouldnt even no what i was inspecting

Is not dumb, is you won't care about it because you gave them trust that they will do a good job to your car, i think it's best to trust yourselves

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shadowhau from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89