Some attempt on creating false accident - Part 2

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

So just some new updates today, I guess the wind is still blowing. People are still sharing and more people messaging me asking me about what happened for the whole story. But that pretty much explained from my post previously.


Not disclosing the full report to the public. Even TheStar came to me to submit this report to them which I rejected, asked them to get the report themselves at Balai Polis Sea Park


 

After lodging the police report which was July 13th night time. I went back home feeling way better. Police said I did the right thing by reporting this even though no damage/injuries has been caused, it is mainly to protect myself and to prove I'm not running away with guilt. With that much excitement, comes stupidity. I left back home without reclaiming my IC (Identity Card) back from the officer. Weird thing is why didn't the police officer didn't call me that I left my IC there? But I won't complain much because it is my personal belonging and I have the full responsibility on taking care of it instead of putting the blame on someone else, even in possession of it.

 

So I called back the same Officer that I met just now, he gave me a slight lecture on why I'm so careless (being friendly). So yeah I rushed back to the same police station. I met a roadblock but luckily it was opposite side of the road, or else I have trouble explaining them that I left my IC in the police station, but I guess I'm good eh?

 

Here's the best part, I've entered the police station and they gave me a smile and at the same time saying that I'm so careless for leaving my IC behind (Aiyor, kenapa IC pun boleh lupa) said by the officer. I just laughed over it. Then I noticed a middle age woman kept staring at me with a guy beside him that I didn't notice. I felt so weird why is she staring at me, is it because she recognize me because of my viral video (oh my god I'm a star now feels). Guess what? The guy turned and looked at me. IT WAS HIM. I can't believe such fate exists, I don't even have that kind of "unbelievable" fate meeting my girlfriend but HIM. I quickly told the officers, this is the guy, they just nodded and laughed lmao.

 

Then this guy kept staring at me nonstop with the confused look, I asked him in cantonese : "Don't recognize me?" He started whispering to the other lady (not sure is it his wife or not). "Look's like him". Then he answered me "Yes I recognize". Then I just laughed back and asked the officers, is he OKU ? (Handicap) they all broke down and laughed. I asked the officer can I take a picture of him being so healthy, without wheelchair, without handicap stick, they responded no because it is not allowed. So I just asked all of them to be witness since every single one of them saw him walked in, and making a report.

 

The next morning, one of the inspectors called me to go to their office to resubmit a new report with a detailed version and also submitting all the proofs. Because the video gone viral and published in the news, they require this procedure to be taken to clarify this matter. So of course I went without a doubt, taking emergency leave explaining to my HR department (She saw the video as well, quickly approved this matter lols). So I reached that place explained every single part of my story with the inspectors there. Whereas what's their next step I am not obliged to disclose.

 

Conclusion : If you're not in the wrong, you will be completely fearless (of course). It is crucial to give your cooperation to the police to ensure their procedures and actions can be performed smoothly. I'm pretty sure it's not over yet, so stay tuned for the next update.

 

Hope this will entertain at the same time educate all of you readers.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://shadowhau.vornix.blog/2018/07/15/some-attempt-on-creating-false-accident-part-2/

Sort:  

Well, I just went to the police station like around 2.5 months ago.
A pretty dumb reason.

I lost my KTM student card.

The fun part is they somehow saved some trouble of mine, since I lost my card at KL KTM station, they said Instead of reporting your card loss at KL station, say Rawang (I'm staying at Rawang). Save my trouble, your trouble, and also everyone's trouble since this is not a credit card or your IC.

I was literally laughing after hearing this.

Note: Strikethrough part in last line is included in the officer's speech.

hahahaha instant karma for that guy to run into you at the police station.

What was he doing there? was he arrested or was he there to make another report about the same incident?

Making another report for me hitting him :facepalm: I swear to god the look on his face was priceless

Hahahahaha XD

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98