10-yard Penalty

in #steempress5 years ago

Sorry folks, new Kickman page will be delayed for a bit as I am currently traveling and had an action-packed past week so never had time to complete the page. I will be house- and pet-sitting for a couple weeks and just arrived last night. And it is cold, So time to see if this Hawaii Boy can draw while bundled up in layers of flannel.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://kickmancomic.mattslawblog.com/2019/01/10-yard-penalty/

Sort:  

I have been wondering why I havent seen your post here in Steemit and in Whaleshare, glad to see you posting again and I wish that your pet sitting and house sitting is doing okay, maybe you could make a comic out of it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87