You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The loops of spring.

in #steempress5 years ago

As a non coder I am clueless as to what you're talking about it, but being an american that was exposed to spanish and now lives in Malaysia I understand about the learning curve of foreign languages. Where I live now there are at least 4 languages I deal with daily. English no problem, Bahasa melayu I'm OK, hokkien big problems, and finally Tamil which is hopeless for me, even with a Tamil wife lol..

I just never even considered coding but I'm interested in tau, are you familiar with this? Look into it if not, it's basically human to ai to human consensus using what seems like a logic based code that seems to have a more universal appeal as far as languages go.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh thanks! I’ll look into it
!sneeze

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50