You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem UK Virtual Meetup #1 - what comes next - 4 regional events?

in #steempress5 years ago

Hey everyone!

Unfortunately I couldn't make it to the meet up, would of loved to be apart of it and meet more UK steemians.

@Pennsif btw I'm in Norfolk in the East haha save me being in the miscellaneous group at the bottom haha

I'm terms of dtube & film I do think this would be a great thing. There are so many content creators in the UK, dtube may have a long way to go but the community here helps prop it up while it grows.

@redrica I'll be at Steemfest would love to meet you, I'm in Norfolk only 2 hours from London so any events are doable 😂 plus this goes out to any UK Steemians hit me up here drop me your discord I'd love to meet you at steemfest or just connect in general.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Now shifted to London & South-East. You are in @basilmarples territory...

Hope to catch up for a talk soon - especially about DTube etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89