Dark Mornings - Dark Nights.

in #steempress5 years ago

The Joys of Winter.

As I get up at 6am, the mornings are now pitch-black thanks to the arrival of Winter, the weather has not been too bad, (No snow yet, but plenty of rain.) And have only had to defrost the car once in the past week in preparation for the school-run. I cannot say I am a big fan of Winter, especially the central heating bills, but I do not mind the cold mornings and nights.

The only challenge I do have is getting out of a warm bed, but of course, with the central heating on, this is so much easier. Once I have my pint of coffee sat in front of me, laptop on I can write my blogs and start work, and there is Christmas to look forward to, I am currently working a few extra hours a day so I can effectively take time off from December 24th up until January 3rd. Of course, I will still be writing some blogs over the Festive period.

Thanks for reading.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/dark-mornings-dark-nights/
Sort:  

Congratulations @socialmediaseo ! You received a 16% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1200 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Congratulations @socialmediaseo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00