You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Moscow Circus visits Singapore

in #steempress6 years ago

You took me to 30 years back ..when i make my parent to visit the circus if ever cone across my town. Its been a while now that i visited. Looking at your swesome picture you made me to revisit my old golden memory lane.
Those death defyming stunts and hillarious copic role by each of the clown . Always a worth to visit them ...

This moscow circus looks quite amazing...i would suggest you to make a deal with the circus for your photographs. They can use such beautiful snaps fot their advirtisenments....pretty good one....thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi steemflow, thanks for stopping by and for your support! Watching the circus brought back a lot of memories for me too! Glad you enjoyed my images 😄👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86