You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Words That Challenge Systems of Inhumanity: 'No Friend But The Mountains'

in #steempress5 years ago

I never knew about such pathetic life of a prisoner untill I read your posts. Crueltyt against humanity...can only been felt through these real experience author...who are living like hell condition and still have the courage to author book that can won them awards. I have read about India or middle East stories but never knew about such atrocities on other countries. At least I can say now, all the prison are same and have no feeling about humanity to them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh, it's awful - not many people know this about Australia!!! People think it's all beaches and barbecues - and Australians are quick to condemn other nations for their brutality, whilst forgetting it's happening in real time here.

Seriously, ..it's pathetic and very mean. I know about Australia as beautiful country...and little bit of cricket though it is too some harsh image..but now I can see the real truth

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87