Payızın səsi gəlir - The voice of the Autumn comes...

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Salam əziz və hörmətli Steemitaz istifadəçiləri və oxuyucuları!

Bir çox paylaşımlarımdan sonra bugün Sizlərə Payızın gəlişindən, ümumən payız haqqında söhbət etmək istəyirəm. Bildiyimiz kimi ildə dörd fəsil vardır. Qış, Yaz, Yay və Payız fəsilləri. Hər fəslin özünə məxsus olan gözəllikləri vardır. Bəzi fəsillər öz soyuğu, qarı ilə sevilsə də, bəzi fəsillərdə yağan incə və narın yağışlar, açan bahar çiçəkləri insanın zövqünü oxşayır. Bəzi fəsillərdə isə isti yay günlərində dənizə getmək, suya girmək və ya isti havada sərinləşdirici içki içmək və ya dondurma yemək kimi hobbisinə çevrilən insanların sevdiyi fəsillər vardır.


Bu fəsillərdən özünə məxsusluğu ilə seçilən bir fəsil də məhz Payız fəslidir. Payız isti yayın keçməyindən sonra öz sərin havası ilə insanlara xoş gələn və xoş təsir bağışlayan bir fəsildir. Payız fəslini mən də uşaq vaxtı çox dərk etmirdim. Hətta sevmirdim də. Çünki onun gözəlliyinin hələ fərqinə varmamışdım. Lakin böyüdükcə, həyatın keşməkeşlərinə düşdükcə, özümü formalaşmış bir insan kimi hiss etdikcə artıq seçim etmə qabiliyyətim, qiymətləndirmə qabiliyyətim də inkişaf elədi. Artıq nəyin yaxşı və ya nəyin pis olduğunun seçimini etməyi bacardım. Eyni zamanda payız fəslinin də gözəlliyi başa düşdüm, başqa sözlə onun gözəlliyini yaşadım.

Bir dəfə yaşadığım şəhərin mərkəzində olan bağda gəzərkən payız fəsli idi və ağaclar da yarpaqlarını tökmüşdü. Çox ağaclar artıq yarpaqsız qalsa da, bəzi ağaclar hələ də yarpaqlarını tökməkdə davam edirdi. Ətrafa nəzər saldıqda sarı örtüklə yerin örtüldüyünün şahidi olurdum. O an o gözəlliyin fərqində olmamaq qeyri mümkün idi. Mən də o gözəlliyi hiss etdim. Buna səbəb var idi. Bu gözəlliyə şahid olan sadəcə gözlərim deyildi. Eyni zamanda ayaqlarım da artıq şahid idi. Yeridikcə ayağımın altında səs edən yarpaqlar ürək notlarımla sanki üst-üstdə düşürdü. Bu da mənə sözün əsl mənasında çox xoş gəlirdi. Mən həmin gündən etibarən payızın gəlişinin gözəlliyini və payızın füsunkarlığını hiss etdim. Artıq Payız fəsli mənim ən çox sevdiyim fəsillər sırasındadır.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Hi dear Steemitaz users and readers!

After many exchanges, I want to talk about the coming of the Autumn, and generally about the autumn. As we know, there are four chapters a year. Winter, Summer, Summer and Autumn seasons. Each chapter has its own beauty. Although some chapters are fond of their own cold and snow, some delicate and delicate rains and spring flowers, like the taste of a person. In some chapters there are some chapters that people like to go into the sea during the hot summer days, drink water or drink ice cream in the hot weather.


A chapter that is distinguished from these chapters is the Autumn chapter. After falling into hot summer, it is a chapter that is enjoyable and enjoyable to people in its cool atmosphere. I did not realize the autumn chapter very well. I did not even love it. Because I did not realize his beauty yet. However, as I grew up, as I got older, I felt as if I were a human being, my ability to make choices and my ability to evaluate. I was able to choose what was good or bad. At the same time, I understood the beauty of the autumn chapter, in other words, I experienced its beauty.

When I walked through the garden in the center of the city I once lived in, it was autumn, and the trees had poured its leaves. Although many trees are already leafless, some trees still continue to shed their leaves. When I looked around, I was witnessing the cover with the yellow cover. It was impossible to be aware of the beauty at that moment. I also felt that beauty. That was the reason. It was not just my eyes that witnessed this beauty. At the same time my feet were already witnesses. As I walked down, the leaves that sounded beneath my feet almost dropped on the top of my heart. That was very nice to me in the real sense of the word. From that day I felt the beauty of the fall and the fascination of the autumn. The Autumn chapter is one of my favorite episodes.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemitaz.com/2018/10/10/payizin-s%c9%99si-g%c9%99lir-the-voice-of-the-autumn-comes/

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemitaz ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 504 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95