You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Samuel

in #steempress5 years ago

This is great - what an interesting story to come out of a prompt of armband. Well done. In regard to the story you're writing for the writing month, are we able to access it before it's completed, without signing in to the site, or is the idea to keep it under wraps until it's completed, or become a member?

Sort:  

I'm not posting the story there (or anywhere) until it's completely finished. My goal is to publish it on amazon once it's done. I might also publish it chapter by chapter on here at that point, but I'm not sure. I'll be sure to post about it here when I decide what I'm going to do!

Thanks for reading and for the support!

No problems. Please let me know what you decide to do with to so I can have a read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82