Another package for Cleo? 又多一个包装给可利欧?

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


Another package has arrived for Cleo! Once again she was excited and curious to know what she has received! Perhaps it's a new toy? Or maybe even a delicious snack? Hopefully it's not another outfit… I know she definitely doesn't want another outfit! (But she doesn't have a choice now, does she? Hehehe)

之前上网订的神秘东西给我的小猫咪可利欧终于到了!我还没开那个包装便放了它面前,不晓得能见它心血來潮的样子,真温馨。 到底是什么东西来的呢?是玩具?还是它最喜爱的小吃呢?当然知道它不希望是有多一个服装,但它都没资格选。。。对不对? 呵呵!


Uh oh, looks like she isn't pleased with this new package as well! Hahaha. Just look at her adorable pissed off face. I just love bullying her, seeing her irritated face is just so funny. I bought her a simple body collar from Lazada. I am planning on taking her for walks soon as she gets used to wearing the collar and once she learns how to follow the leash. I doubt she'll learn how to follow my pace, but there's nothing wrong with trying.

当我开了那包装让它看时,糟了,看起来它好像不大喜欢这东西。看它稍微愤怒的样,其实还是很可爱一下。我很喜欢“欺负”它,看见它这恼怒的样真的是令我难忘。我从网络的Lazada 买了领带给可利欧。我打算把他带出去走走,就等它有带上领带的习惯吧。我不晓得这个能不能行得通,但我觉得还是应该试一试。

Why I bought her collar is because I live in an apartment so she definitely isn't able to roam outside freely. So I got her the collar to take her out for walks so that she can run and get enough exercise. Hopefully once I trust her enough to ensure she'll come back to me during the walks, I'll probably unhook the leash to let her run freely. But that probably won't happen till a very long, long time.

我买领带给它的主要原因是我住在公寓,这导致它无法在外地的自由漫步。有了这个领带我就能够带它出去散步,能够给它机会运动而不是只是呆在家里,同时也不会让它乱跑去。希望时间久了我能够给它多点信任,就是能够自动会我的身边,那时我一定把领带脱去。 但目前我觉得它还没有准备好到这个地步。


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://stevechan.vornix.blog/2018/07/15/another-package-for-cleo-%e5%8f%88%e5%a4%9a%e4%b8%80%e4%b8%aa%e5%8c%85%e8%a3%85%e7%bb%99%e5%8f%af%e5%88%a9%e6%ac%a7/

Sort:  

Oh how nice of you. Unfortunately where I am going to stay, no pets allowed - AT ALL.

Right now I am still feeling heart broken because of this.

But due to my hectic work having a pet is not feasible either. I'll starve it to death unless I can bring it along with me to work.

Hope your kitty will get use to it. Cats are more stubborn than dogs some times.

upvoted

Look on the bright side, you're actually SAVING a pet by not planning to have one since you mentioned you'll starve it to death~~ LOL

That really depends though, cats are sharper than dogs when catching something, who knows it might be a cockroach, which even I will be afraid of..

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99