Is Cleo becoming a dog?

in #steempress6 years ago



My friend taking a nap. I was on the computer playing a game with the headphones on. While I was waiting for my game to begin, I heard a rustling noise on the bed. I turned behind to my right and looked at the bed but my friend was just soundly asleep. He wasn't turning around. And then I heard it again it was the sound of the blanket being moved. I look to the left of my friend's feet and saw Cleo, turning around chasing after her own tail.


At first I wasn't so sure. I thought she was just playing with the blanket, perhaps just jumping around or something. Trying to attack whoever or whatever is underneath the blanket. But as I continued to look at her, I noticed she was actually playing with her own tail. She was turning round and round, doing mini back flips just to try to catch her own tail. She even stopped after trying awhile as if to regain her balance and focus before continuing to attack her tail.


I was so surprised to see this. I never knew cats actually chased their own tail for fun. I mean I've seen cats whacking their own tails and what not, but that is usually more of when they don't know it's their own tail. But I've never actually seen them chase their own tail for amusement. It was like watching a dog. Perhaps Cleo has obtained some doggy traits from Liz, the dog that my friend's sibling is looking after.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://stevechan.vornix.blog/2018/08/07/is-cleo-becoming-a-dog/

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stevechan87 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73