Popcorn Food Court, Mala Noodle

in #steempress6 years ago

Tried this Mala Noodle the other day at Mid Valley's food court. I am not really sure what the shop name is though, but I remember there's another shop a floor above which is called Hotpot kitchen that sells the same type of food but not sure the price is it cheaper than this one.



Good to have this device, so I do not need to stand and queue while waiting for my food.



I chose medium spicy for this one, better not to be greedy because Ma La tends to be more spicy than those you normally eat outside. This Ma La type of spicyness originated from China is a whole new level.

Luckily I did, for RM12.90. I get to enjoy this food, with the cost of buying another Iced Teh Tarik for RM2.20 to cool my tongues off, I really wonder how do those people that eats extra spicy or very spicy.

Maybe next time I ought to try lesser spicy, or level 1 I think. There are 4 choices if not mistaken, no spicy, little spicy, medium spicy and very spicy.

Had some diarrhea after I got off from work, I think digesting chillis are faster than normal foods, though.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://stevechan.vornix.blog/2018/10/15/popcorn-food-court-mala-noodle/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stevechan87 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56