Join me on Musicoin

in #steempress6 years ago

Stevee indie rock artist

Musicoin is a streaming platform that uses blockchain technology to pay crypto to musicians and let fans listen for free. It's win-win situation for musicians and fans alike. I invite you to join me there, using this link.

I am happy to say that the top two songs on my Musicoin page have been rewarded with the quite rare 1000 $MUSIC tip - $MUSIC being the crypto currency used by Musicoin. I hope you will click the links and give them a listen

Tonight
A short black dress... the bright lights... it's time to paint the town red! Pop song with an intriguing reggae section about a night on the tiles. Written by zubkov/elliott

(Unsupported https://musicoin.org/embedded-player/0xf3e30c20174e84aad8fd4fca1b086b540b73133d?embedded=true&autoQueue=true&preview=true)

When the Girls Come Out to Play - Musicoin exclusive
The title track of my new EP. A song about growing up and how you don't like the girls much when you're nine... but then pretty soon they begin to get under your skin and you have a hard time staying sane.​ PART OF AN EXCLUSIVE MUSICOIN EP. At the moment you won't hear this pretty awesome tune anywhere else

(Unsupported https://musicoin.org/embedded-player/0xbc4e612cb317652fb785ca6ab1cd6773f883ea6c?embedded=true&autoQueue=true&preview=true)

If the embedded player screws up, use the links below:

Tonight
When the Girls Come Out to Play


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://stevee.ru/2018/07/06/join-me-on-musicoin/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37