You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Odd Tale Of The Lonely Pineapple

in #steempress5 years ago

And so there the three pineapples sit on the beach, all alone, as if looking out to sea.

Until I find them, put them in a blender and do a smoothie! There is only one place where I wouldn't put them... on top of a pizza!

Did you take the photos or did you find them on the internet?

Sort:  

I actually like Hawaiian pizza quite a bit, @teutonium, so I would even put them there. :)

No, the images are from Pixabay. Apparently one of their contributing photographers took quite a few of the lonely pineapple and the others. I'm not sure what they were feeling inspired to do, but I'm glad. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88