Fish Scales Comix 3

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

 


Yo, Fish Scalers! Remember your first time in the Steem Ocean? Just lurking, right?

Well, that's how Sharky the Shark behaves too. And this reminds me of a surprising K-Pop song, Baby Shark.


Let's go hunt, doo doo doo doo doo doo
Let's go hunt, doo doo doo doo doo doo
Let's go hunt, doo doo doo doo doo doo
Let's go hunt!

Hey, don't forget the Dcomix 'Comix Creator' Event Registration (July 30 - August 5, 2018).

Going hunting now. 831 88


Posted from my comix with SteemPress : Visit Fish Scales today!

Sort:  

Luerking! I know that I have done my fair share of that on different websites! For some reason on Steem I feel free to be myself!

That was a pretty sticky song! Its still in my head! BABY SHARK!!!

@ecoinstant, I've been watching it for a year with my baby Z and I know how you feel... Haha! Thanks for your comment & visit.

hahaha just lurking 😂 I suddenly got the urge to do the baby shark dance. nice post kuya Tim

Yeah, let's do the shark dance... Haha! Oh, @looserwin, I really miss chatting with you... take care always

I haven't been active been doing things lately, take care too Kuya Tim 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64