You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Towards Fresh Spring Water: Stealing Attention Back from The Time Thieves

Oh so true it pulls us in and attaches itself to us for sure, I had a day yesterday of very little screen time and will be continuing it, I felt so much better and more connected to what matters in my life. I will still be active on here, but oh I really need to take the time to breathe more.
I have never made hemp bread, would love to know how it turned out, but don't want to pull you back this way, have your space, enjoy your man, the earth the waves for that is what life is all about, the beautiful simple things in life that surround us.
Thank you for this wonderful post my dear, sending you mountains of love xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74