The Beauty of the Sirao Garden - The Little AmsterdamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Have you been to Sirao Garden, The Little Amsterdam of Cebu?



Source

When we first went to Sirao Garden, I am not really impressed for it doesn't have so much to give and the effort of getting there is not that worth it. But that was only my biggest mistake because we were not able to really visit the real or the first Sirao Garden that was ever made. Instead, we went to the new one which was not organized yet.

My friends told me that we must go to the second one because that was the original garden that was first introduced to the public.

Due to my curiosity and boredom, I tried to drive all the way from home to the Busay to take a glimpse of the said garden.

So, when I arrived there, I saw a bigger place than the other one and there are a lot of flowers there compared to the one I've been before.

Before I roamed around, this one got my attention.

But this is more cute. This kid really wanted to make a drive on this bike. Haha

The more I walked around, the more I was amazed to its real beauty.

The directions around the garden.

The proposal.

The windmill.

The flowers.

And lastly, I would also love to have a glimpse of myself to be in this garden. :)

These are just a glimpse of what the garden has. Of course, you will not just enjoy its beauty but also you will enjoy the ride going there. Goodluck!!

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jwt.hotwork.ag/the-beauty-of-the-sirao-garden-the-little-amsterdam/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99