PROBLEMAS CON ENLACE STEEMPRESS - PROBLEMS WITH STEEMPRESS LINK

in #steempress5 years ago

Buenos días mi gente de STEEMIT!!! Due to problems that arise with the platform I have been using to publish with the colleagues of @steempress, I decided not to waste time or effort, to continue my publications as I have always been doing through STEEMIT, that is, writing directly through here. This to clarify why this article I presented to you today may be understood that I'm plagiarizing when it is not, but for more than update the plugins, I give in check to redirect to the page, I have two days without any result.

The intention is to stay in touch with those who have so far kindly read my articles, because my digital illiteracy prevents me from solving the problem. In the same way I thank the @steempress team for what up to this moment has supported me in my publications.

Regards!!!


Por problemas que se me presentan con la plataforma que he estado utilizando para publicar con los compañeros de @steempress, decidí para no seguir perdiendo tiempo, ni esfuerzo, y darle continuidad a mis publicaciones como siempre lo he venido haciendo a traves de STEEMIT, es decir escribiendo de manera directa por acá. Ello para aclarar el por qué este artículo que les presentare en el día de hoy quizás pueda entenderse que lo estoy plagiando cuando no es así, sino que por más que actualizo el plugins, le doy en check para que se redireccione a la página, tengo dos días sin resultado alguno.

La intención es mantenerme en enlace con quienes hasta el momento han tenido la gentileza de leer mis artículos, pues mi analfabetismo digital me impide la solución al problema. De igual forma agradezco al equipo de @steempress por lo que hasta estos momentos me ha apoyado en mis publicaciones.

Saludos!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @valquerales! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @valquerales! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66