Not my Ghost Story

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Last month my sister held her wedding reception at Kokol Heaven, Menggatal, Sabah. It was a beautiful wedding with beautiful scenery of sunset. It was featured in the Kokol Heaven's Facebook.

We stayed there for one night after the event. It was a cold and windy night as we're about 1,000++ ft above the sea level. That night, I didn't see anything strange or scary.

A week after the wedding, I went to my parent house and met my nephew. We talked about the wedding event and how beautiful the place was. I plan to go there again soon. Then my nephew said that the place was haunted. Believe it or not, my nephew is known for seeing spirit/👻 that we cannot see with our own bare eyes. I guess he inherited it from my mom. Call me superstitious, I myself am 50/50 believe in ghost. However, I haven't seen one and I don't want to.

Now, back to my nephew story, he said that it was about 10.30 pm and he, his mom and his brother were about to go back from the wedding reception. While waiting for them, he stand near the playground area as the car was park nearby. Suddenly a wind gust blow and he saw somebody sitting on the playground vintage swings. He felt goosebumps, he blinked and looked again. Then its gone. Still the swing move on its own. My nephew went back to the party and talked to the hotel staff. According to the hotel staff, people often see strange things near that playground.

Oh wow..luckily I don't inherited this second sight. I did passed by this area that night!!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://verasj.vornix.blog/2018/10/05/not-my-ghost-story/

Sort:  

Oh wow! Mcm siok jadi ghost hunter ni tau. Haha

Du yai... enda sy berani..😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85