You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Hops: Worshipping, Tincturing and Packaging for Sale on HSCO

in #steempress5 years ago

Oh my goodness, those hops are gorgeous. I love vine-y bine-y things. My bine (thank you for that - new word of the day) is not nearly as impressive. I planted three but only one survived. It was for my husband for home brewing, but since learning all of its medicinal benefits, I've claimed it back.

I'm going to read up on the brain aspect some because I've got a family matter that is undiagnosed and yet quite concerning of late, and it would be something my dad might consider trying. Now I'm wishing I would have tinctured the hops rather than letting them hang there and freeze (so pretty to look at though).

Lovely post! Wish we could pass things to each other though our computer screens. xx

Sort:  

I wasted them for 2 years before realising what awesome medicine they are! Made me see them in a whole new light! As you did me with lavender! High five!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen to that! So much goodness on all levels xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93