Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh thank you, Chris (@worldcapture)! Your selection is awesome! Congratulations @yellowmode, @marc-allaria, @cyclamen, @lightcaptured, and @rossfletcher. Wonderful photos!

Until next week. 😊

Congratulate all and also thanks all participants.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy :))

Congrats, people! I've been away but you've been productive and talented as usual!

Thanks bro! :))

Thank You a lot!
I really appreciate. Thanks! :)

Well deserved ! You doing great work!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @worldcapture, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Congratz to all the winners, well deserved!

Wow, wonderful selection of visual stories in this edition and I'm proud to see mine included! Thank you, Chris! 🍻📷

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for this great entry !

And thanks for the beer - I take it with pleasure :D Cheers!

Thank you! It's a very hot summer, soooo, enjoy :D

Thank you for this prize @worldcapture . I'm waiting for your next contest !

Most welcome! Week #36 will be announced today :))

All the photos are incredible, my favorite I must say that it was number five. Congratulations to all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82